A Fall Romp

I love rompers! It’s a gorgeous day today in the Northeast, and I decided to wear my favorite one. Its a one sleeve, black, loose short-set romper with pockets. I LoVe pockets-yay!!! I made this piece ‘season-appropriate’ with a preppy, black and white, Ralph Lauren Sport cardigan, and Forever21 black and white, sporty over-the-knee socks. The ensemble seemed slightly frumpy UNTIL- I threw on a houndstooth Betsey Johnson belt. I am so comfortable, warm, and happy with this outfit. So grateful for the warm weather today! Hope you all get to enjoy it as well!IMG_1755.JPG

Leave a Reply

