The Baddest 90’s Babes

In a nostalgic moment, I found myself drifting off into Nerdville, recollecting my precious (and severely extensive) VHS collection. I’ve never fully recovered my collection, since the new-fangled DVD hit the scene, and I’m still bummin’ about it. To make myself feel better, I composed a list of 90’s bad ass babes, that teenage me loved. You’re welcome.

(In no particular order, because I just can’t play favorites with these b*****s, I love them all equally.)

1. Milla Jovovich
Stoner babe to the max. Plus, her part in Dazed and Confused was small enough, where we didn’t realize she couldn’t really act yet.
IMG_1829.JPGIMG_1830.JPG

2. Angelina Jolie: Foxfire
She gives HERSELF a tattoo. Rebel yell.

IMG_1812.JPG

3. Alicia Silverstone
Clueless is great and all, but I’m talking about THIS Alicia:

IMG_1820.JPG

4. Drew Barrymore
There was not one single thing about Drew in the 90’s that I didn’t love. She hadn’t married Tom Green yet, in case that popped into question.

IMG_1825.JPG

IMG_1802.JPG

IMG_1824.JPG

IMG_1823.JPG

IMG_1814.JPG

IMG_1815.JPG

5. Joey Lauren Adams
So cute, yet so sassy. Love.

IMG_1828.JPG

IMG_1816.PNG

6. Parker Posey
Like, the coolest mean girl ever.

IMG_1831.JPG

IMG_1832.PNG

7. Angelina Jolie: Hackers

IMG_1817.JPG

8. Liv Tyler
Ok. She almost did not make this list BECAUSE: who wears these underwear when they KNOW they are going to seduce Rex Manning?!

IMG_1826.JPG
But we forgive her, BECAUSE… She smells like French Vanilla Ice Cream and makes us feel like a bath.

IMG_1827.JPG

9. Winona Ryder
Wino Forever… and Ever and Ever.

IMG_1822.JPG

10. Tiffani Amber Thiessen
Eat your heart out Brenda. Valerie may not be as cray or whiny as you, but she is way more bad ass, and so much cuter. Deal.

IMG_1821.JPG

One thought on “The Baddest 90’s Babes

Leave a Reply

