I heart: Instagrammers

Every once in a while I like to freshen the old Instagram newsfeed by finding some fresh faces to follow. You too? Cool. 

Here are some of my current favorites (in absolutely no particular order because they are all lovely):


These ladies have been keeping it fresh and fierce, and I occasionally find myself going down the rabbit hole on their IGs. Give them a follow to keep your eyes popping. 

Have a great day, guys!

Photo creds// 2 Bandits // mal_wingostarrjewelry // chaira ferragni // akitching // bostonpollen // Xander Vintage

Leave a Reply

